## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 3 March 2021

## NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLE** 

8. OBAN STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK (OSDF) - UPDATE (Pages 73 - 78)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Economic Growth

9. OBAN BAY - SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY - UPDATE (Pages 79 - 82)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Infrastructure

**10. OBAN CAR PARKS - UPDATE** (Pages 83 - 88)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Commercial Services

11. INCREASED CAMPERVAN AND MOTORHOME TOURISM (Pages 89 - 96)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Economic Growth

12. HOUSING SERVICES ACTIVITY UPDATE - STRATEGIC HOUSING INVESTMENT PLAN (SHIP) - ANNUAL UPDATE (Pages 97 - 110)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Economic Growth

## **REPORTS FOR NOTING**

**13. DRAFT OBAN, LORN AND THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE WORKPLAN** (Pages 111 - 118)

## **Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee**

Councillor Mary-Jean DevonCouncillor Kieron GreenCouncillor Jim LynchCouncillor Roderick McCuishCouncillor Sir Jamie McGrigor (Vice-Chair)Councillor Julie McKenzieCouncillor Julie McKenzieCouncillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)Councillor Andrew VennardCouncillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)

Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480